Contact

Our street address

(for visitors and for Federal Express, UPS, and other couriers)
Yale Alumni Magazine
149 York Street, Second Floor
New Haven, CT 06511

Our mailing address

(for US Mail only)
Yale Alumni Magazine
P.O. Box 1905
New Haven, CT 06509-1905

Main telephone number: 203-432-0645
Fax number: 203-432-0651

For advertising inquiries, call 203-432-0653 or e-mail ronni.rabin@yale.edu.

For classified advertising, call 203-432-9272, e-mail jacqueline.skehan@yale.edu, or place a classified ad online at http://tinyurl.com/yaleclassifieds.

For information about subscriptions or how to change your address, see our Reader Services page.

To make a donation, see our Contribute page.

To submit news for our Alumni Notes pages or an alumni obituary, e-mail ellen.cole@yale.edu.

To suggest an idea for an article, e-mail yam@yale.edu or call 203-432-0645.

To nominate someone in the news for our weekly “Newsmakers” feature, e-mail yam@yale.edu or call 203-432-0645.

To let us know about new books, music, films, or other works by Yale faculty, staff, and alumni, e-mail yam@yale.edu or call 203-432-0645.

Staff Directory

Kathrin Day Lassila ’81
Editor
203-432-0645
editor@yalealumnimagazine.com

Mark Alden Branch ’86
Executive Editor
203-432-0648
mark.branch@yale.edu

Ellen Z. Cole
Alumni Notes & School Notes Editor
203-432-4109
ellen.cole@yale.edu

John Stoehr
Acting Staff Editor
203-432-0650
john.stoehr@yale.edu

Carole Bass ’83, ’97MSL
Senior Writer
203-432-8551
carole.bass@yale.edu

Bruce Fellman
Contributing Writer
bruce.fellman@yale.edu

Mark Zurolo Graphic Design
Art Direction
mark@intertopia.org

Celia Poirier
Assistant Art Director
203-432-0652
celia.poirier@yale.edu

Karen Unger
Production Coordinator & Webmaster
203-432-0647
karen.unger@yale.edu

Ronni Rabin
Marketing Director
203-432-0653
ronni.rabin@yale.edu

Jacqueline Skehan
Marketing Representative
203-432-9272
jacqueline.skehan@yale.edu

Theresa Holder
Business Manager
203-432-5811
theresa.holder@yale.edu

Marlise Langan
Administrative Assistant
203-432-0645
marlise.langan@yale.edu